Contact NBC | National Building Contractors

NATIONAL BUILDING CONTRACTORS
2151 Old Covington Hwy. SW
Conyers, GA 30012
(770) 860-1780 | PHONE
(770) 860-1763 | FAX
info@nbcworldwide.com
nbcworldwide.com

Effie Abrahamsen | President

effie@nbcworldwide.com

 

Alan Abrahamsen | Vice President

alan@nbcworldwide.com

 

Monte Abrahamsen | Project Manager

monte@nbcworldwide.com

 

Bill Abrahamsen | Project Manager

bill@nbcworldwide.com

 

Donna Glick | Project Manager

donna@nbcworldwide.com

 

Frank Abrahamsen | Safety Manager

frank@nbcworldwide.com

 

Joe Cote | Project Manager

joe@nbcworldwide.com

 

David Logan | Project Manager

david@nbcworldwide.com

 

Jimmy Chambliss | Project Manager

jimmy@nbcworldwide.com

 

James Bragg | Superintendent

james@nbcworldwide.com

 

Elizabeth Abrahamsen | Marketing

eli@nbcworldwide.com

 

Kelly Disharoon | Administrative

kelly@nbcworldwide.com

 

Brittany Wilson | Administrative

brittany@nbcworldwide.com

 

Wendy Conn | Administrative

wendy@nbcworldwide.com

 

Janice Abrahamsen | Administrative

janice@nbcworldwide.com
DOWNLOAD NBC BROCHURE
Download